Aquila - Black Hills Energy 800-303-0752 Belton, Blue Springs, Grain Valley, Grandview,KC North, Lee's Summit, Peculiar, Platte City, Raytown, Smithville, & parts of Liberty
Independence Power & Light 816-325-7930 City of Independence
Kansas City Power & Light 816-471-5275 Kansas City, MO, East of I-35, (Some of Jackson County)
Oak Grove Office 816-625-8211 Rural Oak Grove
Odessa Electric 816-230-5577 Odessa
Platte-Clay Electric Co-op 816-628-3121 Platte, Clay, Ray, Caldwell, Clinton & Buchanan Counties
Union Electric 800-552-7583 N. Liberty, Holt, Kearney, Excelsior Springs, Lawson 
Board of Public Utilities 913-573-9190 Kansas City, KS & parts of Shawnee Mission 
Kansas City Power & Light 816-471-5275 Johnson & Wyandotte Counties, Olathe, Gardner, Paola & Louisburg
Westar Energy 800-794-6101 Bonner Springs, Lawrence, DeSoto, Olathe & Leavenworth
Aquila 800-303-0752 Belton, Blue Springs, Lee's Summit, Liberty & Platte City
Missouri Gas Energy 816-756-5252 Most of the Western third of Missouri, including the Kansas City Area, Oak Grove, St. Joseph & Smithville
Atmos Energy 888-286-6700 Bonner Springs, Western Johnson County, including DeSoto, Western Lenexa, Shawnee, Olathe, Clearview City & parts of Overland Park
KS Gas Service/Westar Energy 800-794-4780 Fairway, Leawood, Lenexa, Merriam, Mission, Mission Hills, Mission Woods, Overland Park, Prairie Village, Roeland Park, Shawnee, Westwood, Westwood Hills, Stanley, Stilwell & Lake Quivira
Belton Water Dept. 816-331-4331 Belton
Blue Springs Water Co. 816-228-0135 Blue Springs
Cass County Water
Supply District #2
816-331-7108 Cass County
City of Grain Valley 816-847-6200 Grain Valley
City of Independence Water Dept 816-325-7930 Eastern Jackson County, Independence (Not Blue Mills)
City of Oak Grove 816-625-4012 Oak Grove
City of Odessa Public Water
Supply Dist. #1
Rural Odessa
Cons. Pub Water Supply Dist. #1 816-891-3457 Parts of Platte County
Gladstone Water Dept. 816-436-2200 Gladstone
Jackson County Water District #1 816-761-5421 Grandview
Kansas City Missouri Water Dept 816-513-1400 Kansas City, MO
Kearney Water Dept. 816-628-4142 Kearney
Lee's Summit Water Dept. 816-969-7600 Lee's Summit
Liberty Water Dept. 816-792-6007 Most of Liberty
Missouri American Water 816-741-2991 Parkville, Riverside, St. Joseph and nearby unincorporated
North KC Water 816-274-6000 North Kansas City
Public Water District #2 816-781-1454 Pleasant Valley
Public Water District #2 816-584-2344 Lafayette & Jo Co
Public Water District #2 816-353-5550 South Raytown
Public Water District #4 816-858-2782 Platte City 
Raytown Water Company 816-356-0333 North Raytown
Rural District #2 816-331-7108 Holmes Rd. to Mullen Rd.
Rural District #3 816-331-1071 From Prairie Lane South to Lucy Webb North to 163rd go Gord Road.  All
Meadowbrook Acres, East Ward Road. 58 Hwy.
Smithville City 816-532-3897 Smithville
Water District #4 816-781-5793 Parts of Liberty & surrounding areas to the East
Water District #12 816-537-6856 Greenwood
Water District #13 816-524-0880 S. Eastern Jackson County
Water District #15 816-578-4424 Lake Lotawana
Water District #16 816-650-5537 Eastern Jackson County 
Basehor City Hall 913-724-1370 Basehor 
Board of Public Utilities 913-573-9190 Wyandotte County 
City of Olathe Water 913-782-2600 Olathe 
Gardner City Hall 913-856-7535 Gardner 
Leavenworth Water District 913-682-1513 Leavenworth 
Olathe Water District 913-782-2600 Olathe 
Water Dist. #1 Johnson County 913-585-1492 West of Hwy 7 and East DeSoto 
Rural Water District 913-856-7375 Gardner 
Tonganoxie City Hall 913-845-2620 Tonganoxie 
Water Dist. #1 Johnson County 913-895-1800 Lake Quivira, Countryside, Leawood, Lenexa, Merriam, Mission, Mission Woods, Roeland Park, Shawnee, Westwood, Westwood Hills, Overland Park, Fairway, Mission Hills, Prairie Village, Stanley and Stilwell
Water Dist. #6 Johnson County 913-829-1001 Olathe, West of K-7 and South of DeSoto 
Everest 816-268-3000 Kansas and Missouri
SBC Global 888-294-8433
Kansas and Missouri
Kansas and Missouri
Sprint 800-788-3500 Gardner, KS
  888-723-8010 Oak Grove, MO
ComCast 816-795-1100

Serving Baldwin Park, Bates City, Blue Springs, Cass County, Gardner Lake,
Grain Valley, Greenwood, Independence, Lake Lotawana, Lake Tapawingo, Lake Winnebago,  Lee's Summit, Oak Grove, Odessa, Olathe, Peculiar,  Pleasant Hill, Raymore, Raymore, Raytown, Sugar Creek
Direct TV Satellite 800-515-2108 Serving Gardner
Everest 913-825-2800 Serving Brookside, Lenexa, Overland Park, Red Bridge, Shawnee Mission, South Kansas City, and Waldo
Time Warner Cable / Spectrum 816-358-8833 Serving Avondale, Belton, Bonner Springs, Claycomo, DeSoto, Edwardsville, Gardner, Gladstone, Glenaire, Grandview, Houston Lake, Kansas City, KS, Kansas City, MO, Kearney, Lake Waukomis, Lansing, Leavenworth, Lee's Summit, Liberty, Mission Hills, Mission Woods, North Kansas City, Northmoor, Oaks Villages, Parkville, Platte City, Platte Woods, Pleasant Valley, Richards-Gebaur, Riverside, Smithville, Tracy, Weatherby Lake, Weston, Westwood, Westwood Hills, & Unincorporated Southern Platte County
  913-451-6464 Countryside, Fairway, Leawood, Lenexa, Merriam, Mission, Overland Park, 
Prairie Village, Roeland Park, Shawnee, Stanley, & Stilwell
  785-682-2113 Serving Leavenworth County
 All Locations 800-275-8777  
Belton 816-331-3355  
Blue Springs 816-229-6900  
Grain Valley 816-228-2024  
Grandview 816-761-5670  
Greenwood 816-537-8656  
Harrisonville 816-380-3841  
Pleasant Hill 816-540-3312  
Platte City 816-858-2431  
Kansas City, MO 816-374-9180  
Bonner Springs 913-441-2188   
DeSoto 913-585-1305   
Gardner 913-856-7275   
Kansas City, Kansas 913-321-0482   
Olathe 913-782-3410
Shawnee Mission 913-831-5302 Leawood, Lenexa, Shawnee, Mission, Merriam and Overland Park 
Stilwell 913-897-2663   
Driver's Examination and Testing  
Belton 816-331-4009  
Blue Springs 816-228-0128  
Gladstone 816-889-3913  
Grandview 816-763-6554  
Harrisonville 816-884-4133  
Independence 816-325-5925  
Kansas City 816-889-2672  
Lee's Summit 816-622-0720  
Raytown 816-358-4023  
Motor Vehicle Fee Offices    
Blue Springs 816-228-0128  
Gladstone 816-436-6555  
Grandview 816-763-7967  
Independence 816-325-5830  
Kansas City 816-889-2461  
Lee's Summit 816-524-6464  
Liberty 816-781-6277  
N. Kansas City 816-471-5280  
Raytown 816-358-7700   
Driver's Examination and Testing   
Kansas City, KS 913-287-2900   
Mission 913-432-2266   
Olathe 913-829-2501   
Motor Vehicle Fee Offices     
Johnson County 913-715-5000   
Mission 913-826-1800   
Wyandotte County 913-573-2821   
Cass County 816-380-8108   
Clay County 816-792-7671   
Jackson County (KC) 816-842-4820   
Jackson County (Others) 816-325-4600   
Platte County 816-858-4400
Johnson County 913-782-3441  
Leavenworth County 913-684-0420  
Miami County 913-294-3976  
Wyandotte County 913-334-1414  
Kansas City Star 816-234-4253  
Sun Newspapers 913-381-1040 Serving Johnson County

Contact Us

Connect on Linked In

Vinnie Vaccaro

Connect on Linked In

Trish Herzog

RE/MAX 1st Choice
2 Victory Dr
Liberty, MO 64068
Office: 816-781-9080

Connect With Us

Follow us on Pinterest View Our Youtube Channel Follow Us on Twitter Hangout with us on Google+

Find Us on Facebook